Students Welfare Committees

  • Home
  • Students Welfare Committees

Royal Public Sr. Sec. School aims at moulding its students into multifaceted global citizens, while also maintaining the age-ol tradition emphasis is laid on helping pupils to develop good health habits, a proper attitude, desirable social skills and positive character building up. Students are helped to realize their full potential and enable them to head-on the emerging challenges offered by the technologically advanced global information society of future, while maintaining the rich cultural heritage and holistic approach toward core values with much cherished values of our school.

Sr. No. Name Members
1. Grievance / Complaint
Redressal committee
Mrs. Rita Yadav
Mrs. Madhuri Pawar Mrs. Charanjeet Kaur
Mrs. Reena Sharma
Mrs. Seema Chhabra
2. POCSO Committee Ms. Rekha Kataria
Ms. Sunita Yadav
Ms. Meena Rawat
3. Counseling Committee Ms. Smita Bisnoi
Dr. Vijay Singh Chauhan (Principal)
4. Health and Wellness
Ms. Soma
Ms. Santoh Kumari
Nastygeek official channel page here on